Sobering Care Provider Network

Each month, providers from sobering centers across the country come together to discuss best practices, present on their models of care, discuss operations, and share advice with those looking to create their own programs.

Join us the 1st Fridays of each month at 2pm EST/ 1p CST/ 12p MST/ 11a PST via Zoom. Sign Up on our website for more information and to be added to the group! Some of our presentations are featured below.

Presentation March 4 2022
Presentation April 2021
Presentation March 2021